STAFF

Name   Position
Barragan, Griselda gbarragan1@saisd.net School Secretary
Aleman, Veronica vlaurel1@saisd.net Student Support Personnel
Arcos, Gracie garcos@saisd.net Attendance Clerk
Benavides, Sonia sbenavides2@saisd.net Student Support/Behavior Support
Briones, Dr. Tina tbriones@saisd.net Attendance Auditor
Burvato, Nilka nburvato1@saisd.net Book Keeper
Castilleja, Reynaldo rcastilleja1@saisd.net Gear Up Coordinator
Crenshaw, Jody jcrenshaw1@saisd.net Social Worker
Naomi Cruz ncruz@saisd.net Registered Nurse
Garza, Kathleen kgarza1@saisd.net Special Ed Clerk
Garza, Melissa mgarza22@saisd.net Nurse Assistant
Gonzalez, Xavier xgonzalez2@saisd.net Head Custodian
DelaRosa, Xadiera xdelarosa1@saisd.net Text Book Clerk
Head, Heidi hhead1@saisd.net Librarian
Hernandez, April ahernandez21@saisd.net Speech Pathologist
Herrera, Veronica vherrera2@saisd.net Office Clerk
Huron, Gilbert ghuron1@saisd.net Police Officer
Leist, Marilyn mleist@saisd.net Student Support Personnel/Behavior
Martinez, Dalia dmartinez9@saisd.net Front Lobby
Martinez, Josie jmartinez14@saisd.net Student Support Personnel
Mendoza, Clarissa cmendoza1@saisd.net Asst. Speech Pathologist
Moore, Juanita jcasares2@saisd.net Data Clerk
Munoz, Brandy brmunoz@saisd.net Registrar
Pequeno, Sarah spequeno1@saisd.net Asst. Speech Pathologist
Pledger, Rodney rpledger@saisd.net Student Support Personnel
Ruiz, Mary Lou mruiz2@saisd.net Food Service Manager
Solorzano, Leticia lsolorzano@saisd.net Counselors Secretary
Saenz, Estella esaenz1@saisd.net Student Support Personnel
Valverde, Cynthia cvalverde1@saisd.net SEMS Clerk
Valverde, Irma ivalverde1@saisd.net Parent Family Liaison
Zalesky, Virginia vzalesky@saisd.net FAFSA Counselor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>