Teachers

Click on the Teacher’s Last Name to visit the teacher’s website.

Last  First Email
Adams Bryan badams3@saisd.net
Aguilar Benito baguilar1@saisd.net
Aleman Veronica vlaurel1@saisd.net
Almaguer Stephen salmaguer@saisd.net
Alvarado Alfonso aalvarado4@saisd.net
Alvarado Julia jterrell1@saisd.net
Anthony Rebecca ranthony1@saisd.net
Apolinar Sandra sapolinar@saisd.net
Benavides Sonia sbenavides2@saisd.net
Bennett Margaret mbennett1@saisd.net
Blackard Robert rblackard@saisd.net
Bonar Marie mbonarruiz@saisd.net
Boone Charles Samuel cboone1@saisd.net
Bordes Mary mbordes@saisd.net
Borrego Carlos cborrego1@saisd.net
Bradley Ellen ebradley@saisd.net
Bradley Nicholas nbradley1@saisd.net
Brannon Joyce jbrannon@saisd.net
Brown Steven sbrown3@saisd.net
Buzzelli Lindsay lbuzzelli1@saisd.net
Caldwell David dcaldwell@saisd.net
Cardenas Phillip pcardenas3@saisd.net
Castilleja Reynaldo rcastilleja@saisd.net
Copes Alexus acopes1@saisd.net
Cortez Reynaldo rcortez6@saisd.net
Darland Alice adarland1@saisd.net
David Thomas tdavid@saisd.net
Davis Kenneth kdavis1@saisd.net
Deleon Jeri-Ashley jdeleon10@saisd.net
Dinsdale LeAnn ldinsdale1@saisd.net
Downs Jia Hui jdowns1@saisd.net
Esparza Martha mesparza5@saisd.net
Ferguson Joseph D. jferguson@saisd.net
Fernandez Jose R. jfernandez@saisd.net
Flores Gilbert gflores5@saisd.net
Frith Becky bfrith@saisd.net
Franco David dfranco2@saisd.net
Gallegos Jesus Omar jgallegos1@saisd.net
Garcia Corina cgarcia30@saisd.net
Garcia Trisha tgarcia9@saisd.net
Garza Gilbert ggarza5@saisd.net
Garza Melissa mgarza22@saisd.net
Gonzales Anna agonzales19@saisd.net
Guerra Richard rguerra2@saisd.net
Guevara Dulce dguevara2@saisd.net
Hall Willie E. whall@saisd.net
Hanovice Kathryne khanovice1@saisd.net
Hanson Cheryl L. chanson2@saisd.net
Harmason Latoya lharmason1@saisd.net
Harrington Meghan E. mharrington2@saisd.net
Hartman Ruth rhartman1@saisd.net
Head Heidi hhead1@saisd.net
Hernandez April ahernandez21@saisd.net
Hernandez Ernesto ehernandez10@saisd.net
Hernandez Jocelyn jhernandez20@saisd.net
Hernandez Jorge jhernandez4@saisd.net
Holick Steven H. sholick@saisd.net
Hunter Laurie lcasanova2@saisd.net
Huron Cynthia churon1@saisd.net
Ii Lisa lii@saisd.net
Isaac Joseph jisaac@saisd.net
Johansen Leticia ljohansen1@saisd.net
Kelsey Matthew G. mkelsey1@saisd.net
Kindle Susanne skindle1@saisd.net
Kreegel Grant gkreegel1@saisd.net
Ladson Johnathan jladson1@saisd.net
Leal Bernardo F. bleal@saisd.net
Leist Marilyn mleist@saisd.net
Lopez Laura llopez5@saisd.net
Malish Dolores dmalish@saisd.net
Marrufo Selma smarrufo@saisd.net
Martinez Izaak imarinez10@saisd.net
Martinez James A. jmartinez2@saisd.net
Martinez Josie jmartinez14@saisd.net
Matthews Tamiko C. tmatthews@saisd.net
McKnight Michael mmcknight@saisd.net
McAllister Waldon C. wmcallister1@saisd.net
McCubbins Samantha smccubbins1@saisd.net
Mclean Alexandra amclean1@saisd.net
Medina Carol cmedina7@saisd.net
Mendez Phylorra pmendez2@saisd.net 
Mironczuk Cassandra cmironczuk1@saisd.net 
Montoya Ana Maria amontoya2@saisd.net
Munoz Jacob jmunoz10@saisd.net
Newlun Jared jnewlun1@saisd.net
Nieto John P. jnieto2@saisd.net
Ornelas Gladys gornelas2@saisd.net
Ortiz Jair M. jortiz@saisd.net
Oursland Polly A. poursland@saisd.net
Pacheco Yvonne M. ypacheco@saisd.net
Paige Sgt. Tyrone tpaige1@saisd.net
Paiz Susana spaiz2@saisd.net
Pardo Ruben M. rpardo1@saisd.net
Pena Grace gpena2@saisd.net
Perez Alejandro aperez20@saisd.net
Placette Jenny jplacette1@saisd.net
Pledger Rodney rpledger@saisd.net
Ramirez Michael mramirez29@saisd.net
Reyna Maria mreyna@saisd.net
Robinson Isaiah N. irobinson1@saisd.net
Rodriguez Jacqueline jrodriguez30@saisd.net
Rodriguez Lazaro G. lrodriguez2@saisd.net
Rodriguez-Huerta Candace crodriguez-huerta@saisd.net
Rubalcava Ariana arubalcava1@saisd.net
Saenz Estella esaenz1@saisd.net
Sanchez Elizabeth esanchez4@saisd.net
Sandoval Juan jsandoval1@saisd.net
Savage Ken ksavage1@saisd.net
Shaheen Victoria L. vshaheen@saisd.net
Slattery Steven sslattery1@saisd.net
Smith Jeffrey K. jsmith@saisd.net
Smith Katherine ksmith1@saisd.net
Steen Chaunna csteen1@saisd.net
Stokes Dagny dstokes1@saisd.net
Suarez Michelle msuarez4@saisd.net
Suess Georgette J. gsuess@saisd.net
Tustison Susan stustison@saisd.net
Valdez Gabriel A. cvaldez1@saisd.net
Vandermark Brian bvandermark1@saisd.net
Villarreal Juanita jvillarreal3@saisd.net
Villarreal Monica mvillarreal5@saisd.net 
Ward Karen kward@saisd.net
Wright Zachary E. zwright1@saisd.net
Ybañez Theresa A. tybanez@saisd.net
Zettles Karla Jean kzettles1@saisd.net